OUR SOLUTIONS

OUR DIGITAL SERVICES FOR YOUR DIGITAL FUTURE.

The fintech wave is coming. What is your company doing? How do you handle wealth management? niiio IT Services provides you with support for any questions that might arise now or in the future about positioning your services. You can get it all from a single provider! niiio!

We analyse markets, provide advice on distribution models, conceive of B2B and B2C products, develop software components and interfaces, and operate systems. And we always focus on integrated solutions and platforms. Our White-Label Robo-Advisor is a great example of this!

Advising

• Analysis in the FinTech market
• Design for digital sales
• Business plans
• Change and IT management

Software development

• Out-of-the-box IT
• Our own APIs and third-party systems
• Interfaces and front-end
• Consultant-customer interaction design

Design

• Products and brands
• Marketing and user interface
• B2B and B2C in sales and IT
• Time-to-market
• Customisation

Product operation

• BPO – operation and support
• Individual development
• Secure hosting and housing

Picture1
Robo

OUR ROBO-ADVISOR

Would you like to offer investors something that has become the benchmark for our everyday smartphone use and other aspects of life: ease of use, flexible service, sophisticated search functions, accurate information, networking opportunities and more? Do you want to offer them a feeling of security when it comes to money?

Our White-Label Robo-Advisor provides all of this. It’s the first fully automated asset manager that you can trust your securities management to with confidence. Start-ups can compete with established players in the big fintech race using our state-of-the-art tool. Give your customers our electronic investment profile and get an edge on the competition!

TRY IT NOW
niiio-tablet-und-smartphone

OUR PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

Would you like to offer your customers an excellent portfolio management system? We’ve put together the best tools in a state-of-the-art system environment. It’s the right system for anything from multi-banking, risk management, and performance reporting to algo-banking.

The highlight of our idea is the smart combination of excellent and proven approaches: expert software meets community impressions, and consulting and information meet customer service. Just get to know our niiio platform.

TRY IT NOW
effizienter-Rand-klein

OUR BANKING-TOOLS-API

Would you like to take a confident step into the future of online banking and set up a fintech service that persuades customers and the market? We can advise you in your search for the right business model, set up the right interfaces, and orchestrate the components of your service.

Still haven’t found what you’re looking for? We’ll embrace your suggestions and requests for more API tools and implement them with precision. So you can enjoy greater customer satisfaction and staff efficiency. You’ll see!

OUR SOLUTIONS
Blockchain-small
blockchain

OUR BLOCKCHAIN POSSIBILITIES

The concept of “blockchain” is so far known to few people, but it offers unimagined possibilities. We always think a step further to revolutionize our applications. We are happy to develop professional solutions for digital commerce to your satisfaction.

You can not escape the digitalization trend! But do not worry – we take you forward – with security and expertise. Let us convince you and get easily in contact with us!

MAKE AN INQUIRY
Intelligence

ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE INSIDE

A cognitive business thinks more than just the ordinary. Thus, with the help of our artificial intelligence, we have developed software solutions that bring banking from tomorrow to an unprecedented level.

We look forward to assisting you in the future. We use our most advanced technologies and your personal wishes and goals to bring you to the top. We are happy to advise you!

MAKE AN INQUIRY

Everything about software? We like to help you!

CONTACT

UNSERE LÖSUNGEN

UNSERE DIGITALEN DIENSTE FÜR IHRE DIGITALE ZUKUNFT.

Die FinTech-Welle rollt. Wo steht Ihr Unternehmen? Wie organisieren Sie das Vermögensmanagement? niiio IT-Services unterstützt Sie rund um alle Fragestellungen, die sich jetzt und in Zukunft bei der Positionierung Ihres Leistungsangebots ergeben. Alles aus einer Hand.
Alles niiio!

Wir analysieren Märkte, beraten zu Vertriebsmodellen, konzipieren B2B- und B2C-Produkte, entwickeln Softwarekomponenten und Schnittstellen, betreiben Systeme. Und vor allem denken wir in integrierten Lösungen und Plattformen. Unser White-Label-Robo-Advisor ist dafür das beste Beispiel!

Beratung

• Analyse im FinTech-Markt
• Konzeption des digitalen Vertriebs
• Businesspläne
• Change- und IT-Management

Softwareentwicklung

• Out-of-the-box IT
• Eigene APIs und Drittsysteme
• Schnittstellen und Frontend
• Berater-Kunde-Interaktionsdesign

Konzeption

• Produkte und Marke
• Marketing und User Interface
• B2B und B2C in Vertrieb und IT
• Time-to-Market
• Individualisierung

Produktbetrieb

• BPO – Betrieb und Support
• Individuelle Weiterentwicklung
• Sicheres Hosting und Housing

UNSER ROBO-ADVISOR

Sie wollen Geldanlegern das bieten, was im Smartphone-Alltag und in vielen anderen Lebensbereichen bereits die Benchmark ist: einfache Bedienbarkeit, flexible Services, ausgefeilte Suchfunktionen, passgenaue Informationen, Vernetzungsmöglichkeiten und mehr. Kurz: ein gutes und sicheres Gefühl, wenn‘s ums Geld geht.

All das kann unser White-Label-Robo-Advisor – der erste vollkommen automatisierte Asset-Manager, dem sie Wertpapierverwaltung und Handel entspannt überlassen können. Mit unserem hochmodernen Tool bieten Sie Start-ups wie etablierten Playern im großen FinTech-Rennen die Stirn. Geben Sie Ihren Kunden unseren elektronischen Anlageprofi an die Hand und verschaffen Sie sich Wettbewerbsvorteile!

JETZT TESTEN

UNSER PORTFOLIOMANAGEMENTSYSTEM

Sie wollen Ihren Kunden das optimale Portfoliomanagement zur Verfügung stellen. Wir haben die besten Tools in einer modernen Systemumgebung für Sie zusammengefasst. Egal ob es um Multi-Banking, Risikomanagement, Performancereporting oder Algo-Banking geht.

Der Clou unserer Idee liegt in der smarten Kombination von Gutem und Bewährtem: Experten-Software trifft Social Community-Anmutung, Beratung und Information trifft Kundenorientierung. Lernen Sie unsere niiio-Plattform doch einfach kennen.

JETZT TESTEN

UNSERE API-BANKING TOOLS

Sie wollen den entscheidenden Schritt in die Zukunft des Banking machen und ein digitales FinTech-Angebot auf die Beine stellen, das Kunden und Markt überzeugt. Wir beraten Sie auf der Suche nach dem passenden Businessmodell, setzen die passenden Schnittstellen und orchestrieren Ihre Angebotskomponenten.

Sie haben noch nicht das gefunden, was Sie brauchen? Wir nehmen Ihre Anregungen und Wünsche für neue API-Tools auf und setzen Sie passgenau um. Für mehr Kundenzufriedenheit und Mitarbeitereffizienz. Sie werden sehen!

UNSERE ANGEBOTE

UNSERE BLOCKCHAIN MÖGLICHKEITEN

Der Begriff der „Blockchain“ ist bislang eher wenigen Menschen bekannt, jedoch bietet es ungeahnte Möglichkeiten. Wir denken immer einen Schritt weiter, um unsere Anwendungen zu revolutionieren. Professionelle Lösungen des digitalen Handels entwickeln wir gern zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit.

Sie können sich dem Digitalisierungs-Trend nicht entziehen! Jedoch keine Sorge – Wir bringen Sie voran – mit Sicherheit und Fachwissen. Lassen Sie sich überzeugen und nehmen Sie bequem und einfach Kontakt mit uns auf!

ANFRAGE STELLEN

ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE INSIDE

Ein Cognitive Business denkt weiter als nur an das Gewöhnliche. So haben wir mit Hilfe unserer künstlichen Intelligenz Softwarelösungen entwickelt die Banking von Morgen auf eine nie dagewesene Ebene bringt.

Wir freuen uns darauf, auch Sie in die Zukunft zu begleiten. Wir nutzen unsere modernsten Technologien und Ihre persönlichen Wünsche und Ziele, um Sie an die Spitze zu bringen. Wir beraten Sie gern!

ANFRAGE STELLEN

Alles rund um Software? Wir helfen Ihnen gern weiter!

KONTAKT

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen